Directory
Carolyn Mathis
Senior Pastor; Pastor of Counseling & Families
cmathis@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Rukiya Mathis
Pastor of Ministries
rmathis@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Angela Burris
Pastor of Administration; Choir Director
aburris@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Quiana Mathis
Administrator of Business Finance; Event Coordinator
qmathis@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Khadija Mathis
Administrator of Business Finance & Marketing
kmathis@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Andrea Sampson
Church Secretary
asampson@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Rodney Ellison
Church Administrator; Elder of the Deacons
rellison@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Donald Bauman
Youth Minister; Director of
Production & Communication
dbauman@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Michelle Ellison
Minister of Hospitality Welcome
mellison@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Virginia Smith
Minister of Intercessory Prayer; Singles Ministry    
vsmith@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Phillip Terry
Pastor of Outreach
pterry@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Melissa Bauman
Director of Production & Communication
mbauman@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Nina Duffie
Praise & Worship Leader; Financial Assistant
nduffie@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Anika Thompson
Minister of Welcome and New Members
athompson@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Stephanie Mitchell
Assistant to the Church Administrator
smitchell@emmanuellightoftheworld.com

Latonya Bassia
Welcome Coordinator
lbassia@emmanuellightoftheworld.com
Emmanuel Light of the World
International Church
Directory
About Us |  Contact Us Copyright © 2008 Emmanuel Light of the World International Church.  WARNING! All rights reserved.  Site Created by D. Graham







Emmanuel Light of the World International Church 770 - 907 - 9757
5415 Riverdale Road @ Norman Drive College Park, Ga. 30349
" A Place to Belong "